Use the Weekend5 promo code for your every deal to get a 5% discount
Buy Accounts

Купить аккаунт Google AdWords

Google AdWords аккаунты с расходами от 50 до 1000 долларов

Мгновенная доставка
Поддержка 24/7
100% Защищено
Followers / Subs
Psc.

Sign up with Email & Get Discount
paypal visa mastercard bitcoin altcoin capitalist dmca

Аккаунты AdWords: что это такое?

Google Реклама - один из самых популярных способов заявить о своем бренде многим людям. Поскольку более 2,3 миллиона человек используют Google для повседневного поиска, некоторые из них наверняка заинтересуются продуктом, который вы продаете. AdWords - очень хороший способ сообщить другим людям, что ваш продукт существует.

Объявления Google AdWords - это платные рекламные объявления, которые вы обычно видите после поиска в поисковой системе. Многие пользователи YouTube, например, получают деньги от Google через программу Google AdSense. Эта программа стимулирует очень популярных ютуберов, платяn им за размещение рекламы до, после или в середине их видео.

Блоги и обзоры также получают выгоду от программы Google AdSense. Вам платят за счет рекламы, размещенной на вашем сайте. Количество людей, которые посещают ваш сайт, переводится в сумму получаемого вами дохода.

При поиске в поисковой системе Google вы также видите спонсируемые результаты. Эти результаты обычно выделяются поверх других результатов поиска. Многие компании используют эти функции для других клиентов, которые ищут определенные товары.

Вам нужно найти правильные ключевые слова, чтобы ориентироваться на потребителей, которым, скорее всего, понравится ваш продукт. Мы покажем вам несколько преимуществ получения учетной записи Google AdWords и покажем, как рекламировать вас нужным людям. Вы также узнаете о преимуществах покупки уже созданного аккаунта Google AdWords в Accfarm, чтобы упростить популяризацию ваших продуктов или услуг.

Преимущества покупки аккаунтов Google AdWords

Самым большим преимуществом покупки аккаунта Google Рекламы является то, что вы можете сразу запустить рекламу и зарабатывать.

Вы также получаете точную статистику в вашем кабинете, чтобы понять, как ваша реклама конкурирует с другой рекламой в Интернете. Вы можете использовать соответствующие ключевые слова вашей тематике, чтобы увеличить вероятность того, что клиенты нажмут именно на вашу рекламу.

Google также предоставляет своим пользователям круглосуточную службу поддержки клиентов, работающую без выходных, на случай, если у вас возникнут какие-либо трудности с управлением рекламы. Вы получаете множество руководств, которые можете использовать, если у вас возникнут трудности вначале работы с AdWords.

Что можно рекламировать в аккаунтах Google AdWords?

Интернет-магазины обычно являются наиболее популярными объектами рекламы. Обычно во многих рекламных объявлениях Google вы видите множество компаний, продающих товары. Видео на Youtube содержат рекламу многих начинающих компаний, которые хотят привлечь внимание к себе, чтобы выделиться среди других. У солидных компаний обычно есть больший бюджет для проведения более масштабной маркетинговой кампании.

Вы также можете увидеть, как многие компании продают свои услуги своим клиентам. Вы можете рекламировать различные менторские услуги, программы, промышленные услуги и многое другое.

Однако многие неприемлемые рекламные объявления удаляются Google. Убедитесь, что ваша реклама подходит для AdWords.

Какие правила в аккаунтах AdWords?

Правила - это особые команды, которые нужно сделать в вашей учетной записи, чтобы обеспечить максимальную рентабельность инвестиций (ROI) от вашей рекламной кампании. Вы можете установить определенные правила, чтобы сэкономить время и убедиться, что вы получаете необходимую информацию о своих продуктах или услугах.

Google AdWords позволяет приостанавливать использование определенных ключевых слов, которые не работают хорошо. Вы можете заморозить эти ключевые слова, если их стоимость превышает определенную сумму. Это правило гарантирует, что вы потратите только определенную сумму денег во время своей кампании; а также это предотвращает слишком большие затраты на ключевое слово, которое не подходит.

Вы также можете создать правило, позволяющее увеличивать или уменьшать бюджет. Вы можете легко изменить свой бюджет, если считаете, что переоценили или недооценили стоимость кампании. 

Как купить аккаунты Google AdWords через Accfarm?

Создание учетной записи Google AdWords  для вашего бизнеса занимает очень много времени. Чтобы создать идеальный аккаунт AdWords для своей компании, вам нужно пройти через множество процедур. Accfarm продает очень хорошие, готовые к использованию аккаунты Google AdWords , которые уже могут зарабатывать вам деньги.

Наши учетные записи варьируются от 99,99 до 599,99 долларов США. Цены увеличиваются с функциями, которые вы получаете от учетной записи AdWords. Наши аккаунты AdWords уже имеет историю пополнений и работы с рекламой.

 Accfarm предоставит вам пароль и адрес электронной почты сразу после подтверждения транзакции. 

Accfarm также предоставляет вам поддержку 24/7, предназначенную для решения любых проблем, которые могут возникнуть после покупки. Транзакции совершенно безопасны.

Покупая аккаунт Google AdWords у нас вы можете не переживать о качестве аккаунта и его возможностях.


Need help?
Allow Accfarm to send you notifications?

Positive reviews, IOS and Android installs with rating and reviews available for order
Buy Accounts

Buy Google Ads Accounts

Aged trusted accounts with spending from $50 to $1000

Instant Delivery
24/7 Support
100% Secure

Sign up with Email & Get Discount

paypal visa mastercard bitcoin altcoin capitalist dmca

Google Ads Accounts: What is It? 

Google Ads is one of the most popular ways to make your brand known to many people. With over 2.3 million people using Google for everyday searches, several of them will surely be interested in the product you are selling. Google Ads is a very good method to let other people know your product exists.

Google ads are paid advertisements you usually see after searching in their search engine. Many YouTubers, for example, get paid by Google through the Google AdSense program. This program incentivizes very popular Youtubers by paying them to feature ads before, after, or in the middle of their video.

Blogsites and reviews also gain the benefit of the Google AdSense Program. You are paid through the numerous advertisements pasted on your website. The people who visit your website translates to the amount of revenue you receive.

When searching in Google’s search engine, you also see the sponsored results. These results are usually highlighted over its other search results. Many companies use these features for other customers who search for specific keywords to look at the company’s website.  

You need to find the right keywords to target the consumers your product most likely appeals to. We will show you a few benefits of acquiring a Google Ads Account and how to advertise these ads to the right people. You will also learn the benefits of purchasing an already-made Google Ads Account from Accfarm to make it easier to publicize your products or services. 

Benefits of Buying Google Ads Accounts 

The largest benefit of purchasing a Google Ads Account is the numerous people you get to reach out to.

You also receive accurate statistics to understand how your ads compete with other advertisements on the Internet. Sufficient data is given to provide you an accurate understanding of how much your consumers want your product. You may use corresponding keywords to increase the likelihood of customers clicking your advertisement.

This account also manages your different campaigns in a single click. Google provides you numerous features to find the best ads many customers respond to and the ones customers ignore.

Google also provides its users with 24/7 customer service should you experience any difficulty managing your ads. You receive numerous tutorials you can use should you have difficulty starting in the first place.

What Can be Advertised in Google Ads Accounts? 

Companies are usually the most common entities of advertisements. You usually see many companies who sell merchandise in many Google Advertisements. Youtube videos contain ads from many start-up companies looking for the publicity to stand out over the others. Established companies usually have a larger budget to produce a stronger marketing campaign to increase people's likelihood of visiting their websites.

You may also see many companies selling their services to their customers. You may advertise different coaching services, programs, industrial services, and many more.

However, many obscene or inappropriate advertisements are removed by Google. More adult content usually requires a prompt to ensure that the viewer is above eighteen (18) years old. Thus, ensure that your advertisement is suitable for your advertisement to reach as many customers as possible. 

What are the Rules in Google Ads Accounts? 

Rules are specific commands to give to your account to ensure you receive the maximum Return on Investment (ROI) from your Ad Campaign. You can set up specific rules to ensure you save time in ensuring you receive the exposure you need for your products or services.

Google Ads allow you to pause specific keywords that are not performing as well as others. You can freeze these keywords if their cost exceeds a specific amount. This rule ensures that you spend only a specific amount of money during your campaign; it also prevents spending too much on a keyword that fails to other keywords.

You can also create a rule that allows you to increase or decrease your budget. You can easily change your budget if you feel you over or underestimated a campaign’s cost. You can specify a certain percentage you would like to increase your original budget by should you experience a sudden growth in exposure and popularity. You can also set a maximum price ceiling to prevent your costs from exceeding your budget. 

How to Buy Google Ads Accounts with Accfarm 

Creating a Google Ads Account for your business takes a very long time to set up. You need to go through so many procedures to create your company’s perfect account. Accfarm sells very good ready-to-use Google Ads Accounts that can already make you money.

These accounts range from $99.99 to $599.99. The prices increase with the features you receive from the account. Some accounts provide you with a used account that already contains a transaction history that might benefit you in the future.

The bare minimum you receive is a content-filled account you can easily use for your business. Accfarm provides you the password and email for you right after the transaction gets verified. Phone verification is disabled to allow you to put in your phone number to increase security.

Accfarm also provides you a 24/7 support system designed to cater to any problems you might experience after the purchase. The transactions are perfectly secure, especially when purchasing more expensive accounts.

We showed you the benefits of advertising your products or services through Google Advertisements. You may purchase used google accounts to avoid any hassles setting up a purely functioning and operational account. Have fun!

 

Need help?