Redeem code 2021 and get a 5% discount on all your purchases on Accfarm
Buy Accounts

Рекомендации по работе с аккаунтами

Важная информация об использовании аккаунтов от Accfarm

Содержание

  1. Общая информация. Политика возврата и замены
  2. Аккаунты Instagram
  3. Аккаунты Facebook
  4. Качественный прокси и рекомендуемые инструменты
  5. Служба поддержки
  6. Партнерская и партнерская программа

Общая информация о аккаунтах от Accfarm

В Accfarm мы считаем, что первостепенное значение имеет предоставление высококачественных услуг нашим клиентам. Таким образом, все наши эксклюзивные учетные записи в социальных сетях являются PVA (учетными записями, подтвержденными по телефону) и имеют уникальный IP-адрес прокси-сервера из определенной страны (в основном, Украины и США). Также для лучшего опыта мы предоставляем данные User Agent. Вот почему инструкции для учетных записей могут показаться длинными и запутанными. Но как только вы поймете Основную информацию, с аккаунтами станет намного легче. Учетные данные и дополнительная информация для учетных записей Instagram, учетных записей Facebook, учетных записей Reddit, учетных записей Twitter и учетных записей Gmail приведены с разделением двоеточиями:

  • Login
  • Password
  • Proxy IP
  • User Agent (включает браузер и другую информацию)

!!! ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО ПРОЧИТАЙТЕ ЭТИ ПРАВИЛА !!!

  1. Мы предоставляем гарантию учетной записи только в течение 24 часов после покупки.
  2. Единственный случай, применимый для замены, - отключенная или недействительная учетная запись, доступ к которой невозможен.
  3. Поскольку вы вошли в учетную запись, все действия и результаты полностью зависят от пользователя. Мы не предоставляем никакой помощи и не возмещаем все виды неполадок в работе аккаунта, которые могут произойти после первого успешного входа в систему.
  4. Обязательно использовать VPN и прокси согласно описанию аккаунта. Мы всегда разъясняем, какой прокси из какой страны использовать для входа в аккаунты.
  5. Мы не осуществляем возврат или замену, если вы по ошибке приобрели аккаунт с другими объектами (нет друзей, нет сообщений, нет аватара, нет торговой площадки). Вы должны внимательно прочитать описание и выбрать нужный тип аккаунта перед покупкой. В описании указывается, есть ли у учетной записи подписчики, контент, активная торговая площадка и т.д.

Общие рекомендации по доступу к аккаунтам

Обязательно соблюдать следующие правила:

  1. Используйте прокси, включенные в набор учетных данных (если применимо). В случае, если в вашей учетной записи нет прокси-сервера (прочитайте описание описания вашей учетной записи перед покупкой), вам следует приобрести прокси-сервер из определенной страны того же происхождения, что и ваша учетная запись. Обратите внимание, что большинство наших учетных записей используют IP-адреса UA, RU или USA. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Если вы не используете IP-адрес прокси-сервера той же страны, весьма вероятно, что ваша учетная запись будет отключена социальной сетью и возврат средств не будет произведен.

Где я могу получить аккаунты после покупки?

Если покупка прошла успешно, ваша учетная запись будет отправлена ​​на ваш электронный почтовый ящик с помощью загружаемой ссылки или вложения (текстовый файл). Вы также можете найти учетную запись в своем профиле Accfarm. Мы рекомендуем проверять спам в почтовом ящике в случае, если учетные записи не были доставлены.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: из-за времени обработки платежной системы вы можете столкнуться с некоторой задержкой доставки. Это абсолютно нормально, поскольку способам оплаты VISA / Mastercard / Paypal требуется некоторое время для проверки. Мы рекомендуем посетить страницу профиля Accfarm и проверить, появились ли аккаунты в вашем кабинете. Вы также можете проверить свой почтовый ящик в течение следующих 24 часов.

Гарантия и замена

Если вы ознакомились со всеми правилами из раздела «Общие рекомендации» и у вас все еще возникают проблемы с доступом к учетным записям, вы можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки. Если мы обнаружим проблему с учетными записями и определим, что проблема возникла, мы заменим учетные записи новыми функциональными учетными записями. Единственное правило применяется для замены:

Вы можете подать заявку на замену ТОЛЬКО в течении 24 ЧАСОВ после покупки!

Аккаунты Instagram

Мы рекомендуем попробовать наши эксклюзивные аккаунты PVA Instagram.
Формат учетных данных для этих учетных записей Instagram:
login:password:phone:email address:proxy_ip:proxy_port:proxy_user:proxy_pass:useragent
ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Для правильного доступа к учетным записям обязательно использовать IP-адрес прокси-сервера!

Аккаунты Facebook

Наши эксклюзивные учетные записи PVA Facebook зарегистрированы и проверены по телефону

Формат учетных данных для этих учетных записей Facebook:
phone(login):password:email:name:surname:birthday:gender:region:proxy_ip:proxy_port:proxy_user:proxy_pass:useragent:cookies:link
Большинство наших учетных записей Facebook зарегистрированы с IP-адресами UA и USA. Они подходят для рекламной и рекламной деятельности, однако мы рекомендуем приобретать учетные записи Facebook с активированной торговой площадкой для запуска рекламных кампаний на Facebook.

!!! ВАЖНО !!!

  1. Мы рекомендуем приобрести эксклюзивные учетные записи PVA Facebook с фирменными прокси.
  2. Если вам нужна учетная запись Facebook для рекламы, проверьте наши учетные записи Facebook с активированной торговой площадкой и добавленным Бизнес-менеджером.
  3. Если вам нужны аккаунты с подписчиками или контентом, пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте описания аккаунтов.

Качественные прокси и рекомендуемые инструменты

Accfarm сотрудничает с несколькими прокси-провайдерами и инструментами, которые могут помочь улучшить работу с вашими учетными записями.

!!! ВАЖНО !!!

Если вам нужен рабочий аккаунт на 99,99% с прокси, телефоном, электронной почтой и User Agent, мы рекомендуем купить:

  • Instagram Exclusive PVA account [Прокси, телефон, электронная почта, пользовательский агент]
  • Facebook Exclusive PVA account [Прокси, телефон, электронная почта, пользовательский агент]

Для партнеров

Если вы хотите стать партнером Accfarm и помочь нам распространять наши услуги, вы можете связаться с нами и подать заявку на партнерскую программу или любой другой тип партнерства. У нас есть специальные команды разработчиков и маркетологов, которые могут помочь вашему бизнесу расти.

Sign up with Email & Get Discount

paypal visa mastercard bitcoin altcoin capitalist dmca
Need help?

Positive reviews, IOS and Android installs with rating and reviews available for order

Recommendations for Accounts

Important Information on Accounts Usage from Accfarm

Contents

  1. General Information. Refund & Refill Policy
  2. Instagram Accounts
  3. Facebook Accounts
  4. Quality Proxy and Recommended Tools
  5. Support
  6. Partnership & Affiliate Program

General Information on Accounts from Accfarm

At Accfarm we believe that it is paramount to offer high quality services to our clients. Thus, all our Exclusive social media accounts are PVA (phone verified accounts) and they have a unique Proxy IP from a particular country (mainly Ukraine and USA). Also for a better experience we provide User Agent data. This is why the instructions provided for the accounts may seem lengthy and intricate. But once you understand the Basic info it becomes much easier with the accounts. The credentials and additional information for Instagram Accounts, Facebook Accounts, Reddit Accounts, Twitter Account and Gmail accounts are the following with a colon separation:

  • Login
  • Password
  • Proxy IP
  • User Agent (includes browser and other information)

!!! PLEASE READ THESE RULES CAREFULLY!!!

  1. We provide an account guarantee only within 24 hours after a purchase.
  2. The only case that is applicable for a replacement is a disabled or non valid account that is impossible to access.
  3. As you have logged into an account, all actions and outcomes depend entirely on the user side. We do not provide any assistance nor refunds for all kind of account malfunctions that may happen after the first successful login.
  4. It is obligatory to use VPN and proxies according to the description of the account. We always make clear what proxy from what country to use for logging in the accounts.
  5. We do not provide any refunds or replacements if you have bought an account mistakenly with other properties (no friends, no posts, no avatar, no marketplace). You must read the description carefully and select the required type of account before purchase. The descriptions state whether a position of account has followers, content, active marketplace, etc.

General Recommendations for Accessing Accounts

It is obligatory to follow these rules:

  1. Use the Proxies included in the credentials set (If applicable). In case if your account does not have a proxy (read description information on your account before the purchase), you should acquire a proxy from a specific country of the same origin as your account. Note that most of our accounts use a UA, RU or USA IPs. NOTE: If you do not use the same country Proxy IP it is very likely that your accounts will be disabled by the social network and no refunds will be issued.

Where do I receive the accounts after purchase?

If the purchase was successful, your account will be sent to your Email inbox via a downloadable link or an attachment (txt file). You can also find the account in your Accfarm profile. We recommend checking the spam in mailbox in case if the accounts were not delivered.

NOTE: Due to the payment system processing time you may experience some delay in the delivery. This is absolutely normal, since VISA/Mastercard/Paypal payment methods need some time for the verification process. Our recommendation is to visit the Accfarm profile page and check if the accounts appeared in your cabinet. You may also check your mail inbox during the next 24 hours.

Guarantee & Replacement

In case if you have FOLLOWED all rules from the General Recommendations section and you still experience problems accessing the accounts then you may contact our support team. If we detect a problem with the accounts and determine that the problem originated, we will replace the accounts with functional new accounts. A single rule applies for replacement:

You can apply for replacement ONLY in 24 HOURS after your purchase!

Facebook Business Manager Accounts

Our Business Manager Accounts are selling as an invitation link

To accept BM to your account, you need to log into the FB account to which you want to accept BM, follow the link that you receive, enter your name that will be displayed in the BM, and then the password. Done BM has been added to your account.

!!! IMPORTANT !!!

You need to accept the link to BM within 24 hours from the date of purchase. Links are temporary and may expire!

Our warranty policy for BM

  • We don’t make replacements or refunds if you received your account details and decided not to use it
  • We don't make replacements or refunds if you have successfully connected BM to your account and it were banned during work. We are not responsible for your actions on accounts.
  • We don't make replacements and refunds if you haven't checked the BM for 48 hours after sending.
  • We will replace the BM in case if you failed to connect BM to account first time after transferring account
  • Despite all these limitations, we consider each case individually and always try to help you solve the problem. We are a true user friendly service. Especially with polite clients.

    Instagram Accounts

    We recommend trying our Exclusive PVA Instagram Accounts.
    The format of credentials for these Instagram Accounts are:
    login:password:phone:email address:proxy_ip:proxy_port:proxy_user:proxy_pass:useragent
    NOTE: It is obligatory to use the included Proxy IP for accessing the accounts properly!

    Facebook Accounts

    Our Exclusive PVA Facebook Accounts are registered and verified by phone

    The format of credentials for these Facebook Accounts are:
    phone(login):password:email:name:surname:birthday:gender:region:proxy_ip:proxy_port:proxy_user:proxy_pass:useragent:cookies:link
    Most of our Facebook accounts are registered with UA and USA IPs.To register accounts, high-quality paid proxies are used, paid for 30 days, after logging in, you can continue using them until the paid period ends and then switch to any other high-quality residential proxies. These are suitable for Advertising and promotional activity, however we recommend purchasing facebook accounts with activated marketplace in order to launch ad campaigns on Facebook.

    !!! IMPORTANT !!!

    1. We recommend to purchase Exclusive PVA Facebook Accounts with proprietary proxies.
    2. If you need a Facebook Account for advertising, please check our Facebook Accounts with activated marketplace and Business Manager added.
    3. If you need accounts with followers or content, please read carefully the descriptions to the accounts.

    Quality Proxy and Recommended Tools

    Accfarm partners with several proxy providers and tools that may help improve the experience with your accounts.

    !!! IMPORTANT !!!

    If you need a 99.99% working account with proxy, phone, email and user agent, we recommend to buy:

    • Instagram Exclusive PVA account [Proxy, phone, email, user agent]
    • Facebook Exclusive PVA account [Proxy, phone, email, user agent]

    Partnership & Affiliate Program

    If you want to become a partner of Accfarm and help us distribute our services then you may contacts us and apply for an affiliate program or any other type of partnership. We have a dedicated developer and marketing teams that can help your business grow.

    Sign up with Email & Get Discount

    paypal visa mastercard bitcoin altcoin capitalist dmca
    Need help?